REP Holding, JSC

51, Lit. AF, Obukhovskoy Oborony Pr.,
Saint-Petersburg, 192029, Russia

Phone: +7 (812) 372 58 81 

Fax:      +7 (812) 412 64 84


President's Front Office: 

Phone: +7 (812) 372 58 80  


reph@reph.ru

Feedback form

Feedback

We appreciate your comments and are always ready to answer your questions

Attach the file

The documents In word, doc, pdf format, not exceeding 5 MB, are accepted.

Ошибка! Необходимо заполнить все отмеченные поля

Необходимо прикрепить резюме

Принимаются документы в формате word, doc, pdf

  — Required fields

  • Sergey Seredenok

    GPU Sales Department (for PAO "Gazprom")

    Sergey Seredenok

    Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-55-90

    S.Seredenok@reph.ru
  • Stefan Levenets

    GPU & Compressor Sales Department

    Stefan Levenets

    Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81 ext. 31-15

    s.levenez@reph.ru
  • Alexander Ermilov

    Power-Generating Projects Department

    Alexander Ermilov

    Director

    Tel.: Tel.: +7 812 372 5881,ext. 73-80, 32-04

    a.ermilov@reph.ru
  • Alexey Mazakin

    Department “Metallurgical Branch and Power Equipment”

    Alexey Mazakin

    Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 448-22-05

    a.mazakin@reph.ru
  • Ilya Romanenkov

    Project Management Department

    Ilya Romanenkov

    Deputy Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81 ext. 33-44

    i.romanenkov@reph.ru
  • Yuriy Shchurskiy

    Service Department

    Yuriy Shchurskiy

    Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-55-95; +7 (812) 372-58-81, доб. 22-39

    i.shchurskyi@reph.ru
  • Sergey Alshevskiy

    Sales Department

    Sergey Alshevskiy

    Strategy Projects Director

    Tel.: Tel.: +7 (812) 372 58 81 ext. 52-03; 52-21

    s.alshevskiy@reph.ru
  • Olga Nekrasova

    Quality Department

    Olga Nekrasova

    Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81 ext. 32-77

    o.nekrasova@reph.ru
  • Alexey Gorunov

    GR Department

    Alexey Gorunov

    Director

    Tel.: Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81, ext. 52-41

    a.goryunov@reph.ru
  • Gulnara Erehinskaya

    HR Department

    Gulnara Erehinskaya

    Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81, ext. 35-15

    g.erehinskaya@reph.ru
  • Maria Vasyanina

    PR Department

    Maria Vasyanina

    Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81, ext. 52-04

    pr@reph.ru
  • Elena Eremina

    Tender Preparation and Support Department

    Elena Eremina

    Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81, ext. 59-59

    e.eremina@reph.ru
  • Victor Feting

    IT Department

    Victor Feting

    Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81, ext. 57-75

    v.feting@reph.ru

CJSC "Nevsky Zavod"

51, Obukhovskaya Oborona pr., Saint — Petersburg, 192029

Tel.:  +7 (812) 372-55-81 

Fax.: +7 (812) 372-55-82 

nzl@reph.ru



OJSC "ELECTROPULT PLANT"

7, Electropultovtsev str., Saint — Petersburg, 195030

Tel.:               +7 (812) 603-22-35 

Reception.: +7 (812) 603-20-38 

Fax.:              +7 (812) 603-28-33 

ep@reph.ru


Location map 51, lit. AF Obukhovskaya Oborona Pr., Saint-Petersburg, Russia, 192029