REP Holding, JSC

51, Lit. AF, Obukhovskoy Oborony Pr.,
Saint-Petersburg, 192029, Russia

Phone: +7 (812) 372 58 81 

Fax:      +7 (812) 412 64 84


President's Front Office: 

Phone: +7 (812) 372 58 81


reph@reph.ru

Feedback form

Feedback

We appreciate your comments and are always ready to answer your questions

Attach the file

The documents In word, doc, pdf format, not exceeding 5 MB, are accepted.

Ошибка! Необходимо заполнить все отмеченные поля

Необходимо прикрепить резюме

Принимаются документы в формате word, doc, pdf

  — Required fields

  • Sergey Seredenok

    Sales Department. Equipment for PJSC Gazprom

    Sergey Seredenok

    Head of Department

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-55-90

    S.Seredenok@reph.ru
  • Stefan Levenets

    Oil & Gas Production Industry Department

    Stefan Levenets

    Head of Department

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81 ext. 31-15

    s.levenez@reph.ru
  • Alexander Ermilov

    Oil & Gas Processing Industry Department

    Alexander Ermilov

    Head of Department

    Tel.: +7 812 372 5881,ext. 51-44

    a.ermilov@reph.ru
  • Alexey Mazakin

    Metallurgical and Chemical Industries Department

    Alexey Mazakin

    Head of Department

    Tel.: +7 (812) 448-22-05

    a.mazakin@reph.ru
  • Ilya Romanenkov

    Project Management Department

    Ilya Romanenkov

    Head of Department

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81 ext. 33-44

    i.romanenkov@reph.ru
  • Yuriy Shchurskiy

    Service Department

    Yuriy Shchurskiy

    Head of Department

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-55-95; +7 (812) 372-58-81, доб. 50-46, 52-06

    i.shchurskyi@reph.ru
  • Evgeniy Parakhin

    Procurement Department

    Evgeniy Parakhin

    Head of Department

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81, доб. 53-94

    e.parakhin@reph.ru
  • Sergey Varzaev

    HR Department

    Sergey Varzaev

    Head of Department

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81 ext. 51-41

    s.varzaev@reph.ru
  • Maria Vasyanina

    Corporate Communications Department

    Maria Vasyanina

    Head of Department

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81, ext. 52-04

    pr@reph.ru
  • Olga Nekrasova

    Incoming Inspection Department

    Olga Nekrasova

    Head of Department

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81 ext. 32-77

    o.nekrasova@reph.ru
  • Denis Izmailov

    GR Department

    Denis Izmailov

    Head of Department

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81, ext. 52-41

    d.izmaylov@reph.ru
  • Alexey Malafeev

    IT Department

    Alexey Malafeev

    Head of Department

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81, ext. 52-53

    a.malafeev@reph.ru

CJSC "Nevsky Zavod"

51, Obukhovskaya Oborona pr., Saint — Petersburg, 192029

Tel.:  +7 (812) 372-55-81 

Fax.: +7 (812) 372-55-82 

nzl@reph.ru

Location map 51, lit. AF Obukhovskaya Oborona Pr., Saint-Petersburg, Russia, 192029