JSC“REP Holding”

51, Lit. AF, Obukhovskoy Oborony Pr.,
Saint-Petersburg, 192029, Russia

Reception

Phone.: +7 (812) 372 58 80 

                +7 (812) 372 58 81

Fax:        +7 (812) 412 64 84

reph@reph.ru

Feedback form

Feedback

We appreciate your comments and are always ready to answer your questions

Attach the file

The documents In word, doc, pdf format, not exceeding 5 MB, are accepted.

Ошибка! Необходимо заполнить все отмеченные поля

Необходимо прикрепить резюме

Принимаются документы в формате word, doc, pdf

  — Required fields

  • Sergey Seredenok

    GPU Sales Department (for PAO "Gazprom")

    Sergey Seredenok

    Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-55-90

    S.Seredenok@reph.ru
  • Andrey Balyasnikov

    Department “Production for PAO “Gazprom”

    Andrey Balyasnikov

    Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 493-56-93

    A.Balyasnikov@reph.ru
  • Alexander Ivashchenko

    Department "Power-generating equipment"

    Alexander Ivashchenko

    Director

    Tel.: +7(812) 372-58-81 ext. 31-69

    a.ivaschenko@reph.ru
  • Ali Atamazov

    Department "Nuclear power engineering "

    Ali Atamazov

    Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81, ext. 73-82

    A.Atamazov@reph.ru
  • Stefan Levenets

    GPU & Compressor Sales Department

    Stefan Levenets

    Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81 ext. 31-15

    s.levenez@reph.ru
  • Alexey Mazakin

    Department “Export and Metallurgical Branch”

    Alexey Mazakin

    Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 448-22-05

    a.mazakin@reph.ru
  • Ilya Romanenkov

    Project Management Department

    Ilya Romanenkov

    Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81 ext. 33-44

    i.romanenkov@reph.ru
  • Yuriy Shchurskiy

    Service Department

    Yuriy Shchurskiy

    Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-55-95; +7 (812) 372-58-81, доб. 22-39

    i.shchurskyi@reph.ru
  • Maxim Kutsiy

    Logistics Department

    Maxim Kutsiy

    Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81, ext. 31-35

    m.kutsiy@reph.ru
  • Igor Vahlakov

    Quality Department

    Igor Vahlakov

    Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81, ext. 33-06

    i.vahlakov@reph.ru
  • Olga Morozova

    HR Department

    Olga Morozova

    Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81, ext. 52-07

    ol.morozova@reph.ru
  • Maria Vasyanina

    PR Department

    Maria Vasyanina

    Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81, ext. 52-04

    pr@reph.ru
  • Elena Eremina

    Tender Preparation and Support Department

    Elena Eremina

    Head of Department

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81, ext. 59-59

    e.eremina@reph.ru
  • Alexey Goryunov

    GR Department

    Alexey Goryunov

    Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81, ext. 52-41

    a.goryunov@reph.ru

CJSC "Nevsky Zavod"

51, Obukhovskaya Oborona pr., Saint — Petersburg, 192029

Tel.:  +7 (812) 372-55-81 

Fax.: +7 (812) 372-55-82 

nzl@reph.ru



OJSC "ELECTROPULT PLANT"

7, Electropultovtsev str., Saint — Petersburg, 195030

Tel.:               +7 (812) 603-22-35 

Reception.: +7 (812) 603-20-38 

Fax.:              +7 (812) 603-28-33 

ep@reph.ru


Location map 51, lit. AF Obukhovskaya Oborona Pr., Saint-Petersburg, Russia, 192029