JSC“REP Holding”

51, Lit. AF, Obukhovskoy Oborony Pr.,
Saint-Petersburg, 192029, Russia

Reception

Ph.: +7 (812) 372 58 80 +7 (812) 372 58 81

Fax: +7 (812) 412 64 84

reph@reph.ru

Feedback form

Feedback

We appreciate your comments and are always ready to answer your questions

Attach the file

The documents In word, doc, pdf format, not exceeding 5 MB, are accepted.

Ошибка! Необходимо заполнить все отмеченные поля

Необходимо прикрепить резюме

Принимаются документы в формате word, doc, pdf

  — Required fields

  • Sergey Seredenok

    GPU Sales Department

    Sergey Seredenok

    Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-55-90

    S.Seredenok@reph.ru
  • Andrey Balyasnikov

    Department “Production for OAO “Gazprom”

    Andrey Balyasnikov

    Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 493-56-93

    A.Balyasnikov@reph.ru
  • Alexander Ivaschenko

    Department "Power-generating equipment"

    Alexander Ivaschenko

    Director

    Tel.: +7(812) 372-58-81 ext. 31-69

    a.ivaschenko@reph.ru
  • Ali Atamazov

    Department "Nuclear power engineering "

    Ali Atamazov

    Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81, ext. 73-82

    A.Atamazov@reph.ru
  • Alexey Mazakin

    Department “Export and Metallurgical Branch”

    Alexey Mazakin

    Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 448-22-05

    a.mazakin@reph.ru
  • Vladimir Lebedinsky

    Project Management Department

    Vladimir Lebedinsky

    Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81 ext. 33-44

    v.lebedinsky@reph.ru
  • Gennady Lyaskovsky

    Erection Supervision, Pre-Commissioning and Service Department

    Gennady Lyaskovsky

    Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-55-95; +7 (812) 372-58-81, доб. 22-36

    g.laskovsky@reph.ru
  • Andrey  Vorobjev

    Logistics Department

    Andrey Vorobjev

    Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81, ext. 31-12

    an.vorobjev@reph.ru
  • Igor Vahlakov

    Quality Department

    Igor Vahlakov

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81, ext. 33-06

    i.vahlakov@reph.ru
  • Morozova Olga

    HR Department

    Morozova Olga

    Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81, ext. 52-07

    ol.morozova@reph.ru
  • Maria Vasyanina

    PR Department

    Maria Vasyanina

    Director

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81, ext. 32-65, 12-40, 33-47

    pr@reph.ru
  • Elena Eremina

    Tender Preparation and Support Department

    Elena Eremina

    Head of Department

    Tel.: +7 (812) 372-58-81, ext. 59-59

    e.eremina@reph.ru
Location map 51, lit. AF Obukhovskaya Oborona Pr., Saint-Petersburg, Russia, 192029