JSC "ELECTROPULT Plant”

Victor Lesnyh

Valery Neverovsky,
Director General

JSC "ELECTROPULT Plant” is a leading Russian enterprise, developer and manufacturer of electrical equipment, electrical power control, distribution and regulation systems. The company in a proper way meets the needs of key sectors of the economy: power generation, including nuclear power; oil, gas, chemical, metallurgical and other industries.

ELECTROPULT Plant is an enterprise with a full production cycle, having its own design engineering office, test facilities, all the necessary infrastructure and a team of highly qualified specialists.


In addition to its own development works, the company has acquired more than 10 licenses for electrical products manufacturing from the leading foreign companies (Rittal, Siemens S2M).

Modern production, advanced technology, common information space allow the enterprise to manufacture cost-effective, highly qualified, competitive, energy-saving products with prolonged useful service life.

In 2004 JSC "ELECTROPULT Plant” was incorporated into REP Holding, having become a powerful production platform for implementation of package supply of power equipment.

ELECTROPULT Plant produces:

  • Automated control systems
  • Conversion equipment
  • Medium - voltage equipment
  • Factory-assembled switch-gears
  • Packaged transformer substations
  • Low voltage switchboard for control and distribution
  • Electrically – driven gas-pumping units
  • Containerized constructs for electrical equipment

The company has developed and implemented a quality management system (QMS). The QMS compliance with the requirements of international and Russian standards in the field of quality is confirmed by the certificates issued by the largest independent certification bodies: the International Certification Network IQNet, OOO “Test-St.Petersburg” and Association "Russian Register".

CONTACTS

Director General

Valery Neverovsky



Address: 

7, Electropultovtsev str., Saint - Petersburg, 195030

Tel.: +7 (812) 603-22-35

Fax: +7 (812) 603-28-33

Reception: +7 (812) 603-20-38

ep@reph.ru
Location map

АО «Завод ЭЛЕКТРОПУЛЬТ»

Лесных Виктор Васильевич

Лесных Виктор Васильевич,
генеральный директор

АО «Завод ЭЛЕКТРОПУЛЬТ» - ведущее российское предприятие, разработчик и производитель электротехнического оборудования, систем управления, распределения и регулирования электроэнергии. Предприятие на должном уровне обеспечивает нужды ключевых отраслей экономики страны: энергетики, в том числе атомной; газовой, химической, нефтяной, металлургической и других отраслей.

«Завод ЭЛЕКТРОПУЛЬТ» - предприятие полного производственного цикла со своим проектно-конструкторским бюро, испытательными стендами, со всей необходимой инфраструктурой и командой высококвалифицированных специалистов.


Помимо собственных разработок, предприятием приобретено более 10 лицензий на производство электротехнической продукции ведущих зарубежных фирм (Rittal, Siemens, S2M).

Современное производство, передовые технологии, единое информационное пространство позволяют предприятию с минимальными затратами выпускать качественную конкурентоспособную, энергосберегающую продукцию с повышенными сроками активной эксплуатации.

В 2004 году АО «Завод ЭЛЕКТРОПУЛЬТ» вошло в состав «РЭП Холдинга», став мощной производственной платформой для реализации комплексных поставок энергетического оборудования.

«Завод ЭЛЕКТРОПУЛЬТ» производит:

  • Автоматизированные системы управления
  • Преобразовательная техника
  • Средневольтное оборудование
  • Комплектное распределительные устройства
  • Комплектные трансформаторные подстанции
  • Низковольтные комплектные устройства управления и распределения
  • Электроприводные газоперекачивающие агрегаты
  • Контейнерные конструкции для электротехнического оборудования

На предприятии разработана и внедрена система менеджмента качества (СМК). Соответствие СМК требованиям международных и российских стандартов в области качества подтверждено сертификатами, выданными крупнейшими авторитетными и независимыми органами по сертификации: международной сертификационной сетью IQNet, ООО «Тест- С.- Петербург» и Ассоциацией «Русский регистр».

Контакты

Генеральный директор

Лесных Виктор Васильевич



Адрес

Россия, 195030, г. Санкт-Петербург, ул. Электропультовцев, д. 7

Тел.: +7 (812) 603-22-35

Факс: +7 (812) 603-28-33

ep@reph.ru
Схема проезда